Return to LIKE NEW Note 8 S Pen Samsung Stylus Midnight Black or Orchid Gray Note8 spen Retail Packaged
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Note 8 SPEN February 9, 2019
Reviewer: LESLIE MCCANN from SPOKANE, WA United States  
Received the s pen in a timely manner it works great and the price was great too.

Thanks Les


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Note 8 oem stylus January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Baren from New York, NY United States  
Great as advertised and quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Note 8 S-Pen November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Randy from United States  
Quick delivery, is exactly as described. Wife is thrilled that replacement is as good as the original. Will not hesitate buy from SFelectronics.biz again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Samsung note 9 s pen replacement October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I initially broke about 2 of these but this site was great to buy from very excited to have my pin backs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 note 8 stylus replacement August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jenna from chicago  
the samsung s pen replacement in black color works great.   it is the exact same one that came with my unlocked note 8 smartphone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 S Pen August 27, 2018
Reviewer: David W  
Product shipped quickly and arrived as advertised. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase August 21, 2018
Reviewer: JiSeon Kim from McDonough, GA United States  
I recently lost my s-pen and i was so relieved when i found this website. The website seemed legit and answered all of my questions right away. I ordered this pen and it only took around three days for it to arrive. The shipping was free, the package was nice and undamaged, the stuff inside was in great shape. I even got a free note 8 phone case with a beautiful dark-grey design, it looks really legit and expensive. The s-pen works great, just like my original one. I would really recommend this website to anyone, because the prices here are very affordable, the quality is great, and the shipping is super faaast!!
\o/

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Note 8 Stylus August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas from Liberty Twp., OH United States  
I am very happy with the stylus I received. It came in just a few days and the price was much better than buying it from Samsung. I have bought other Note8 pens in the past and have been very sad. My guess is that those sellers got hold of bad pens and tried to sell them as new. The problem with those pens is that they had wobbly tips and so the phone had trouble sensing when contact was made. They would tend to drop items that you were moving around the screen early too or would not place the cursor where I was trying to place it. I wish that I had bought two of these, but I was worried that they would be of poor quality like other ones that I purchased. The price was a little higher than I wanted to pay, but I took a chance on much less costly pens from other sellers on the web and they were no good. One main reason that I gave this company a try was because of how they described their product on their web site. It truly sounded authentic. I plan to buy more of these pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 samsung as spen note 8 stylus best buy sells August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very happy thanks for the fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy Mueller  
Arrived quickly.  OEM as described.  Bonus cover. THANK YOU. WILL BUY FROM YOU AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items