Return to Samsung Note 8 & S8 Wireless Charger Charging Convertible, Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really like the flat and the stand feature July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Olivia from Texas  
Finally able to have the best of both worlds in one item. Lay it flat or turn it into a s8plus wireless stand charger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wireless charger for iphone 6 plus I found July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from daytona  
I don't think the iPhone 6 or iPhone 6 plus have wireless charging but I saw on amazon that there is a converter that can turn your phone into a wireless charger so I purchased that and it works good.

This wireless charger works great with it.  You would think apple would have come out with there own already but even so theres would probably be around 100 dollars at least

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Galaxy s8 plus wireless charger July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My wife has an iPhone and this works but it works great with s8 as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Galaxy s8 plus wireless charger July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My wife has an iPhone and this works but it works great with s8 as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not as fast as the usb type c adpater for s8 April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Garcia from florida  
I wish this wireless charger for my s8 plus is as fast as the adapter but it is not.
It seems to take a little bit longer not enough to really complain but i did complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 the samsung s8 wireless charger for my smartphone April 28, 2017
Reviewer: John Alessi from watertown ny  
The style of this fast charger is really nice. It charges about the same as the older model samsung wireless stand though.  Its cool to have the extra usb-c cable that comes with it as well.

This iworks with the S8 and S8 Plus and is the Official New Fast s8+ Wireless Charger but i am using this with the galaxy s6 right now until the new samsung phone note 8 comes out. This says it's fast charging my S6 Edge and its gonna take around one hour and 15 minutes which i am really please with. Now I will have this when the samsung note 5 comes out as well to fast charge my smartphone.

I like that it is a convertible wireless charge and you can lay it flat or stand it up.  Looks really nice on my desktop.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best s8 wireless fast charger available April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Josh  
I love the look of the new convertor wireless s8 charger. It came with everything needed th setup. I use the wireless charger for my s8 plus and my girl uses it as a s7 wireless galaxy charger. It works for both. I had seen some people saying the s8 does not work with older model wireless chargers so i chose this.

It is more expensive but it is worth the money. I am now gonna pudchase a spigen s8 plus case but they don sell ut here.

When looking for a great s8 wireless convertor charger you will kive this ite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best s8 wireless charger for a great price April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sean from Glendale  
I am very happy to get this wireless charging pad for my s8 plus.

Was this review helpful to you?