Return to Samsung Genuine Fast Charge USB-C 15W Wall Charger - Black- Galaxy Note8, Galaxy S8, and Note 9 Galaxy S8+ Inbox Replacement - Retail Packaging
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
how to charge your phone faster June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This works with my s7 and my husbands s7 edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samsung rapid charger June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This works great.  A lot better than any other charger I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
adaptive fast charging wall charger with enabled May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
rapid mode.   love this charger so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
samsung galaxy s6 fast charger May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
with rapid charging samsung oem chargers tend to charge a little faster than anker vs aukey for one.  always prefer the manufacturer charger because I think they know best how to charge there own phones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samsung fast wireless charger is great May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best Buy was out of stock so I found this place.  Received it in 3 days.  Great stuff thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
samsung adaptive fast charger and cable May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very happy with this purchase.  First was looking for a Samsung fast wireless charger so I found this one and am very happy so far.  There are so many fakes on ebay and amazon so make sure you find an authorized reseller from Samsung.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
samsung s7 fast charger May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very happy with this purchase.  First was looking for a Samsung fast wireless charger so I found this one and am very happy so far.  There are so many fakes on ebay and amazon so make sure you find an authorized reseller from Samsung.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best samsung rapid charger better than anker May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was very happy as i had anker fast charge and it gave me trouble.  Now i can fast charge my phone and get back to my work . The samsung fast charger best buy sells is the same as this one for half the price with same warranty.
Tje samsung fast charger amazon sells has so many negative reviews that i decided to purchase this one and are very happy i did so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love my s6edge rapid samsung charger May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Bishal shah from nyc  
very happy with the purchase of my samsung fast charger for s6 edge.  It works perfectly.

I wanted the oem one and this is it. very happy.  I can get a fast charge in about 1.4 times the origina charger I used with the s4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jen Bak from Fredonia NY United States  
Was looking for a rapid Samsung charger for my note 5. Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items