Return to Galaxy Note 8 Screen Replacement Free Shipping
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Samsung galaxy note 8 LCD replacement August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mason from Buffalo ny  
Came within 3 days very happy and it was actually pretty easy to put together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 galaxy note 8 screen replacement August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the black note 8 screen replacement lcd comes with the frame which makes it very easy to switch out the broken one you have.  

this is very important because those are the hardest parts of the lcd note 8 screen replacements .  you have to switch the buttons and that is not easy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 note 8 screen replacement July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the galaxy note 8 screen replacement is actually pretty easy to repair.

With a 6.8 inch display and to open it up to replace your screen it is actually pretty easy.

You need the opening pix because  you can damage your phone pretty easily.


The note 8 does not have a dongle.  

The mother screen comes out pretty easily.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Note 8 replacement lcd July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Note 8 lcd June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The lcd you find on eBay are not as nice as this one. This is oem Samsung note 8 lcd with digitizer.  Very easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 samsung galaxy note 8 replacement lcd June 22, 2018
Reviewer: buffalo  
I first tried to get this fixed at my local cell phone repair shop but they did not have the correct part.  I then tried ebay and I had to ship the item out to them but they put a non oem note8 lcd on it and it just was not the same great bright screen I was used to using.  So i finally decided that I would try this site and purchase one and fix it myself.  I purchased the kit to fix it at ifixit and the part here.  It was actually pretty easy.  I did break the note 8 back glass but found one for only 11 bucks online

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 note 8 screen June 22, 2018
Reviewer: ray from new york  
i think i broke about 3 stylus and now i have broken the screen. when i went to find a note 8 screen replacement there is a lot of chinese crap out there and the lcd is no were near as good as the samsung made ones.  This one is oem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replaced my note8 lcd fast with Ifixit video June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got this part and did not have a clue how to change the note 8 phone.  Watched YouTube and Ifixit and was actually pretty easy to do.  The price at cpr was expensive so I did it myself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Note 8 lcd June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Purchased because I dropped my note8 att phone within the first day I bought it.  Did not have insurance so I found this site and watched ifixit video and it was easy

Was this review helpful to you?